Pan Overboard

Enjoy the sweet sounds of Trinidad and Tobago with the Clemson University Steel Band! You are sure to enjoy the 10 tracks included on this CD. Quantities are limited, so purchase yours today.

Tracks include:

  1. Ants Marching
  2. Transatlanticism
  3. Boo Boo Man
  4. Kyrie
  5. Stand by Me
  6. Coastal Carouse
  7. Orange…the Color
  8. Un Poco Loco
  9. Sweet Action
  10. Tiger Rag

Orders can be shipped or may be picked up in the Band Office at 119 Brooks Center. A copy of the receipt must be presented at the time of pick-up. Office hours are Monday – Friday 8:30a.m. – 12:00p.m. and 1:00p.m. – 4:00p.m.

Stock number: