Carillon for Christmas CD

Enjoy the sounds of the season with Clemson’s Carillon for Christmas CD. This CD has a total of 22 tracks including:

Orders must be placed by 11:59pm Thursday December 15, 2016 in order to be shipped before Christmas.

  1. The First Nowell
  2. Venite Adoramus
  3. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent
  4. O Christmas Tree
  5. Forest Green
  6. Coventry Carol
  7. Come All Ye Shepherds
  8. In Dulci Jubilo
  9. Silent Night
  10. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  11. Good King Wenceslas
  12. The Holly and The Ivy
  13. Lo, How a Rose E're Blooming
  14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  15. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  16. Angels We Have Heard On High
  17. Deck the Halls
  18. Still, Still, Still
  19. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  20. Variations on a French Noel
  21. I Saw Three Ships
  22. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

All proceeds benefit Clemson carillon students.

Stock number: