SHR 52.3

NONFICTION by Elizabeth Dodd and D. Gilson FICTION by Casey McConahay, Abby Rosenthal, Sandhya Thakrar, and William Walker POETRY by Allison Adair, Jubi Arriola-Headley, Joshua Butts, Susan Cohen, Dante Di Stefano, Lizzy Petersen, Francisco Layna Ranz translated by JP Allen, Alina Stefanescu, Michael Torres, and Hannah VanderHart, featuring the winner of the 2019 Auburn Witness Poetry Prize

Stock number: