SHR 52.2

NONFICTION by Andrew D. Cohen and Krystal Languell FICTION by Talia Lakshmi Kolluri, Mesha Maren, CR Resetarits, and Eleanor Stern POETRY by Catherine Anderson, Rohan Chhetri, Henry Crawford, Brian Komei Dempster, Meghan Dunn, Teresa Dzieglewicz, Alamgir Hashmi, Jessica Jacobs, Craig van Rooyen, Anna V.Q. Ross, Crystal Simone Smith, and William Wright, featuring the winners of the 2018 Auburn Witness Poetry Prize

Stock number: